Something green.

Cucumber[Japanese Cucumber Salad via keyingredient.com]

As most of you guys know I am obsessed with salads. |Seen here, here and here| I just love food that is fresh, colorful and seems to make me feel better and healthier immediately. That is why I am always looking for new and unique salad recipes and I wanted to share some of these with you today. You can find all of these recipes on my Pinterest as well. I hope you enjoy! Happy Monday, everybody! x Mila.

avocado salad[Avocado Salad via excellent-eats.com]

Tabouleh[One of my favorites: Tabouleh via norecipes.com]

Fennel[Fennel Salad via besthomechef.com.au]

California Cobb Salad[11][California Cobb Salad via thecomfortofcooking.com]

Falafel[Falafel Salad via flourishingfoodie.com]

Leave a Reply

