blue. white. striped.

ImagepictureHey YOU! Thank you for visiting my blog.

I am Mila, a twenty-something year old girl from Germany, Europe. I started this blog in April 2012 to share and document the things that inspire me and make me happy.

Since then my lovely sister Carlotta joint me as an author to share her gorgeous and creative ideas.

Blue. White. Striped. is about delicious food, interior design, decoration, do it yourself projects and all those things that improve our life. We hope they will improve yours too.

Feel free to comment or write us an email. [blue.white.striped@googlemail.com]

Mila and Carlotta.

3 thoughts on “blue. white. striped.

Leave a Reply

