This Week’s 4.

This weekend has just been great. After a stressful week I was happy to spend the weekend with some of my best friends and just relax.

I went to a midnight shopping with my girl Jen, had an awesome saturday night in form of a barbecue at my sisters house

( I convinced her to post the recipe of her superyummy asparagus quiche in the upcoming week ) and cheered on our friends who completed a half-marathon.

I hope you all had a great weekend too.

[ Great BBQ with friends ]

[My sisters super yummy asparagus quiche ]

[ Funny chewing gum ]

[ First local strawberries ]

Leave a Reply

