Eat. Delicious Tuesday. Jamie Oliver inspired Pizza.

Originally, I planned to post something totally different on this week’s Delicious Tuesday. But yesterday I saw a beautiful looking pizza on Jamie Oliver’s 30 minute meals show. I had to try it immediately and it turned out just as great as it looked. Even though it is not the very best pizza dough I have ever eaten it is far better than any pizza delivery pizza dough. Plus it is super easy and timesaving. So…enjoy! PS: Here you can find the recipe in german.

[I used my sister’s homemade tomatoe sauce,  italian salami, tomatoes, mozarella and rocket salad as toppings.]

 

6 thoughts on “Eat. Delicious Tuesday. Jamie Oliver inspired Pizza.

Leave a Reply

