I love…Letters.

You know we constantly share things with you we love. Great food, decor ideas, DIY projects and things that make us happy in everyday life. I found these Letter Paperclips in a bookstore and fell in love with them immediatley. Not only that I love letters, I also love the idea of personalizing the book you are reading or marking the work you are doing. Since I’ve bought them I pinned letters on books, cards and gifts for my family and friends to give them a small extra gift they can keep and use everyday. It is also a great idea to use as gift nametags for the upcomingย [ yes, christmas will be here sooner as you think ] holiday season.ย 

Leave a Reply

