Check meets Neon.

At the moment I am absolutely in love with my black patent-leather brogues. So there is no question they are part of my today’s styling. For me a short suit is essential for the upcoming season: You will always look dressed up AND stylish at the same time. So I paired this lovely checked short suit with a pink neon shirt and my boyfriends watch to freshen up the look. I love it!

[ H&M brogues. Primark short suit. H&M neon shirt.[Smiliar one here.] Oozoo watch.]

Leave a Reply

