Hello, Spider.

Since Halloween is just around the corner, it is time to finalize your costume and decoration ideas. I wanted to create a sparkling and creepy accessory that you can wear at a Halloween party as well as in your office. So I bought a plastic tarantula, sprayed it silver and put it on a silver chain necklace. I love the result – this necklace is truly a statement necklace and I can’t wait to spread some spooky flair wearing it today. What are your costume plans for this year’s Halloween?

Plastic spiders.

Spray it silver.

Put it on a silver chain necklace or a black ribbon.

Extra tip. I sprayed the other spider silver as well and glued a hair tie on it so I can wear it as Halloween hair jewelry.

Leave a Reply

