This Week’s 4.

Tomorrow is Christmas Eve and I couldn’t be more excited. I love this holiday so much and was focused on wrapping presents, preparing meals and decorations all week. But mostly I am happy to spend the holidays with my family and my closest friends. I hope you are all fine and are looking forward to some relaxed and cozy days with your closest people. Enjoy this festive gathering!

4[Wrapping Christmas presents. Tip: Add a cracker for even more joy.]

1[Latest DIY: The perfect [andΒ  kitschy] Christmas wreath.]

2[Delicious Sushi.]

3[Cozy: Our new mantle decorated with candles.]

Leave a Reply

