This Week’s 4.

2[Coloring cupcake batter.]

This week was all about pastel colors and succulent-green [is there a name for this kind of green, a green that’s slightly covered with white? If there is: Please help and tell me! :-)] for me. I just can’t get enough of this great color combination ( like in the picture below) which led me to coloring cupcake batter to rehearse for Valentine’s Day treats. I am also thinking about crafting some Valentines Cards in Pastel Pink and Lilac. You can find all these pictures on my Pinterest page and on Facebook. Make sure to follow me an I will make sure to follow YOU back. Have a great Sunday, everybody!

photobucket[Pink Front Door via.]

22[Artichockes.]

..[Pastel Pink Macarons via.]

Leave a Reply

