Valentine’s Day Stationery.

200[After sharing with you some inspiration for Valentine’s Day Flowers, Sweet Treats and Gifts, I am happy to share my Valentine’s Day Stationery with you today. Although I love Valentine’s Day I am not a big fan of overpriced flowers, dinners, sweets and especially red roses everywhere that often come along with this “holiday”. So there won’t be any tones of red in this year’s cards, instead I chose a combination of lilac and old pink and I am absolutely pleased with the result.]

600

1000[I just bought a heart-shaped stamp and a grey ink pad to decorate the cards.]

400[Add some glitter and ribbon or twine.]

100[Enjoy sending your Valentine’s Cards and making someone’s day!]

One thought on “Valentine’s Day Stationery.

  1. Pingback: Valentine. | blue. white. striped.

Leave a Reply

