This Week’s 4.

[♥]

2[Look back: Wall Art No.2]

If you regularly follow Blue.White.Striped. you know that I usually share my 4 highlights of the week on Sunday morning. But for now I chose to post [This Week’s 4] already every Friday to make sure that the last post of the workweek maintains a regular. Hopefully you keep enjoying my weekly summary, leave a Like or a constructive comment and keep me posted about your own lovely blogs. Happy Weekend, everybody!

1[In Love with my Mama’s homemade pea soup [German Erbsensuppe].]

24B18CPUT_large[Already on my February Wish List: Topshop’s Winged Pushlock Tote.]

3[Protagonist in next week’s DIY project.]

5 thoughts on “This Week’s 4.

  1. Pingback: Yellow. | blue. white. striped.

Leave a Reply

