Pepper and Salt.

3

Pepper and Salt are essential when it comes to cooking. So when I thought about a homemade hostess gift the other day, I came to the conclusion that a pepper mill filled with a pepper/sea salt mix would be a great idea. The only things you need are a pepper mill, high quality peppercorns and coarse sea salt. (I added some chili flakes as well.)

Extra tip:Β I would recommend to add more salt than pepper to the mill, otherwise the pepper is way too dominant.

1[I chose a transparent pepper mill, because I think it looks great to see the layered pepper/salt mix.]

2

7[Just add a (black) ribbon and grab a bottle of wine. YourΒ hostess will be happy to have you!]

6

7 thoughts on “Pepper and Salt.

Leave a Reply

