Yellow.

4

On Friday’s This Week’s 4 I’ve told you about an upcoming DIY project and a little puppet that would take place in it. This “little puppet” is a jointed wooden mannequin (similiar one here) I bought at an art supplies store last week and decided to give a bit of color. To create the perfect contrast between the turqouise wall and the artwork next to my desk, I spray painted it in a bright yellow. It turned out way better than I expected it to be. I especially like that the knees, ankles and wrists aren’t fully coated by the color – that just looks great and a bit vintage. ‘Yellow’ is a great addition to my desk and is even able to hold my favorite rings. How do you like ‘Yellow’?

1

2

44

One thought on “Yellow.

  1. Pingback: This Week’s 4. | blue. white. striped.

Leave a Reply

