Hello, Sweden!

kuh[Cows in the front yard via gardendesign.com]

Although it’s just a two-hour flight, I have never been to Sweden so far. Currently planning this year’s vacations with my boyfriend, I am thinking about fullfilling my big dream ( thanks to my childhood heroes – Astrid Lindgren’s Pippi Langstrumpf, Emil of Lönneberga and Lotta on Troublemakerstreet ) to visit beautiful Sweden for the first time instead of heading south again. While thinking about that I keep my dream visual with lots of white interior design, red houses, delicious swedish recipes and lots of nature. Have you ever been to Sweden? Did you enjoy it?

knäckebröd1-722x1024[Swedish knäckebröd via myitaliansmorgasbord.com]

kitchen[White kitchen via 79ideas.org]

flowers                                     [Red house in flowerfield via soulofsweden.tumblr.com]

Köttbullar[I LOVE: Köttbullar via saveur.com]

living-room[Living room via 79ideas.org]

Sweden[Swedish houses / seaside via kevinandamanda.com]

4 thoughts on “Hello, Sweden!

  1. I have never been to Sweden ( although I once had a flight ticket in my hands before I had to cancel the trip 😦 ) but my reasons to go are all summarized in this post 😀 Hope you will enjoy!!

  2. Pingback: This Week’s 4. | blue. white. striped.

Leave a Reply

