This Week’s 4.

2[Preparing homemade garlic bread.]

This Week I didn’t feel so well, so I decided to surround me with fresh colors, great scented candles, wonderful flowers and inspirational pictures. Besides that I am absolutely looking forward to next Monday,“Rosenmontag” –an important day in german Fastnacht, a huge carnival – when everybody goes out masqueraded and just has fun. My boyfriend and I are hosting a brunch for our closest friends, so our weekend is all about preparation for Monday. I wish you all a wonderful weekend as well and I thank you all so much for your kind words and comments. That’s so supportive and means a lot to me. xo Mila.

6[White tulips = β™₯]

1[Sneak peek for next week’s DIY.]

4[Delicious and healthy Monday morning breakfast: Fried eggs/green onions/roasted pine nuts/guacamole.]

5 thoughts on “This Week’s 4.

  1. Pingback: Celebrate. | blue. white. striped.

  2. Pingback: Hello, Rainbow. | blue. white. striped.

  3. I always have lots of flowers around my house especially when I am getting tired of the English weather! I have pink tulips in my room πŸ™‚ my favourite flower. Your breakfast looks delicious :). Do you live in Germany? ❀

Leave a Reply

