Valentine.

Happy Valentine’s Day, everybody! Today is all about flowers, chocolate, sweet notes and most important LOVE. I guess your are prefectly prepared for today, since you know what kind of flowers to get, what to bake, how to craft stationery and what to give.

2To give you a last-minute tip what to give to your loved one, I wanna share the Valentine’s Day craft I gave to my boyfriend this morning. I made him a unique art work, using a wonderful note I found on Pinterest. We are so good together. I printed it on high quality paper and used an Ikea frame to put it on display.

1

3

The perfect gift! Personal. Self-made. Unique. Full of love. Happy Valentine’ s Day! β™₯

4

Leave a Reply

