Leather Glam.

DSCN0204[Beautiful hair and outfit via]

When it comes to leatherpants the first image that normally pops to my head is Ross’s horrible leather-pants-on-a-date-night-experience. [How I miss Friends..!] This is No.1! No.2 seeing strange people wearing leather pants. Or leather pants with fringe.. You see the list goes on and on but lately I’ve seen great examples of wearing leather pants, especially on pictures of NYFW and around the blogging world. So I bought one. Not a real one, in case I hated it. I bought this one ( similia one here) and am absolutely in love with it. Combined with chiffon tops and high heels or a simple TShirt and a colorful blazer it turns out unexpectedly great. What are your thoughts about leather pants? Honestly!?

*You can find all of these pictures on my Pinterest board Style as well*

leather trousers from wishbonesandwanderlust.tumblr[Leather pants and converse via]

leather trousers 1[Leather pants, denim and bracelets via]

zara_striped_blazer_jcrew_cross-body_bag-6[Leather pants, converse and stripes via]

zara-camisetas-pull-bear-bolsos~look-main[Leather pants and neutral colors via]

2 thoughts on “Leather Glam.

  1. I’m a fan of leather pants. I have two pairs and whenever I don’t know what to wear, but want to look stylish, I just grab one of them. Leather pants are one of a girls best friend! 😉 Do you also have a pair?

Leave a Reply

