Spring arrived. Finally.

3[Cobbled Street. = Kopfsteinpflaster.]

Originally I planned to share a totally different post with you today, but when I woke up this morning SUN was shining and a BLUE sky made getting out of bed much easier. So I grabbed my camera and a coffee and went outside for a walk in the sun. To make it short: It was amazing and I am absolutely blown away by this change in weather. Air smells warm and springlike and people are out in the streets and enjoy the beautiful day. I hope you all have a good start into the week as well. xo Mila.

1[I immediately bought fresh tulips to bring the spring inside our appartement.]

4[Blue sky + tree buds.]

7[Ray Ban.]

6[Green ivy and pink crocuses in front of a wall.]

2[Coffee.]

4 thoughts on “Spring arrived. Finally.

Leave a Reply

