Come on, spring!

1

COME ON, SPRING!! After a couple of beautiful warm days, spring decided to abandon us for a while and it started snowing again yesterday! I am absolutely sad about it but I won’t let the change of weather kill my good mood. So I decided to seed some herbs and flowers to beautify my window sill. Turned out seeding plants is so much fun and a great way to spend the afternoon. I just can’t wait to watch them start growing! (You all know I love watching plants grow.) I hope erveryone’s in a good mood as well today!

[A little guide for seeding herbs: Choose your prefered seeds. I chose cress, basil, parsley and a mix of different flowers.]

2[Fill flowerpots with potting soil.]

3[Sow the seeds.]

4[Water them.]

7[Personalize your flowerpots.]

8[Pink name tag flags add a bit of color.]

9

10[Enjoy your very own little window sill garden.]

6 thoughts on “Come on, spring!

  1. I’ve been wanting to do this for years! Maybe 2013 is the right one to begin. Nothing’s better than fresh herbs in a recipe. Don’t worry about the weather, it rained the entire day here yesterday and it is still grey this morning… Come on, spring!

    • Thank you!! πŸ™‚ You should definitely give it a try, like I said before it is SO much fun to watch them grow. It will put a smile on your face every single morning when you water them. Great! πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: How are you? | blue. white. striped.

Leave a Reply

