Hello, one-hundred.

cupcake-sparkler-celebrate-Bridal-MusingsLast week I’ve proudly welcomed the 100th follower of Blue.White.Striped. via WordPress. I am so thankful for everybody who reads this blog {either via WordPress, Facebook, Pinterest or Bloglovin} and I am so thankful for all your sweet and supportive comments and for constantly pressing the Like and Follow Button. The past months of blogging enriched my life in so many ways: I’ve got to know lovely people from around the world and their creative blogs, found new delicious recipes and gorgeous photographs, read about other blogger’s lifes and experiences and finally found a daily outlet for my creative thoughts.

So thank you!

Feel embraced. β™₯Mila.

[I found this beautiful photo on bridalmusings.]

6 thoughts on “Hello, one-hundred.

  1. Congratulations on welcoming your 100th follower! I’m glad to be part of the Blue.White.Striped. community! I love everything here!

Leave a Reply

