Liebster Blog Award.

A big thank you to the lovely Sofia from Papaya Pieces for nominating Blue.White.Striped. for the Liebster Blog Award. That definitely made my Monday. Keep reading and you’ll see my answers to Sofia’s questions, eleven facts about me and my nominations. Maybe it is YOU..?!

As I’ve learnd from Sofia, the Liebster Blog Award rules are

1. Post eleven facts about yourself.

2. Answer the questions the tagger has set for you and create eleven questions for people you’ve nominated.

3. Choose eleven people (with fewer than 2000 followers) to give this award to and link them in your post.

4. Go to their page and tell them.

Liebster Award

Eleven facts about me.

1. I am addicted to hand cream.

2. Mexican food is one of my favorite.

3. I like even numbers better.

4. I love german poetry.

5. I wish I would know how to play an instrument.

6. Fortunately I know how to speak English, German and French.

7. But I want to learn Italian soon. ( I already bought textbooks and CDs, does that count?)

8. Don’t laugh, but I am totally people.com addicted.

9. I couldn’t live without music.

10. The scent of the ocean. Elephants. Pebble Stones. = β™₯

11. I am proud of my blog and so thankful for you guys! Thank you for visiting my blog on a daily basis and for inspiring me through all your great blogs! It’s a pleasure! xoMila.

Liebster Award

Questions from Sofia

1. Dark chocolate, milk chocolate or white chocolate? White chocolate with crisp.

2. Tea or coffee? Coffee.

3. Do you prefer to watch a comedy film or a horror film? Definitely a comedy film.

4. Do you get up early before work to jog? No. Sorry. Not a morning person.

5. Where is your dream travel destination? Sweden.

6. If you had all the time in the world for breakfast, what would you have tomorrow? German “BrΓΆtchen”, scrumbled eggs, bacon, coffee, an original french croissant and a fruit salad.

7. What was the last book you read that you most enjoyed? One Day by David Nicholls

8. Would you prefer a holiday on the beach or in the mountains? I’d enjoy both.

9. Have you ever had goldfish? Yes! I had some as a kid and I loved them.

10. Do you enjoy thunderstorms? Depends on where you are.

11. What do you enjoy most about blogging? Getting to know so many wonderful and talented people.

Liebster Award

Questions for my nominees

1. What’s your first name? OR How do your friends call you?

2. What do you do for a living? Something as creative as blogging?

3. Peonies or roses?

4. What’s your favorite movie?

5. What’s your favorite blog?

6. What/Who inspires you? What/Who makes you happy?

7. Do you like Elephants? Don’t say no!

8. Why did you start blogging?

9. What are your goals in blogging?

10. What’s your favorite memory of the past 3 months/2013 so far?

Liebster Award

Blogs I’d like to nominate

I’d like to nominate these blogs because the first thing that attracts me when reading a blog is a clear and structured design and happy, stylish, inspiring and peaceful posts. I do not know their exact number of followers but I’d love to nominate them anyways. Nice to meet you and your blogs! πŸ™‚

Four Seasons at Home

Tickled Pink

Ariel Rose Suares

Java Aficionado

Design Trolls

Kate’s Creative Space

30s Magazine

Nuts and Bolts

The Fashion Carousel

Erin Daniel Photography

A Curiously Chic Life

6 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award.

  1. Mila, huge congratulations! And thank you so much… I am back from a short holiday today and saw your nomination of my blog, which was lovely to receive πŸ™‚ And so nice to learn a little more about you! Keep blogging, please…… x

    • OMG I am so happy right now! πŸ™‚ I just LOVED your (funny) answers and the facts about yourself. This is exactly what this Award is about: Learning more about your fellow bloggers and getting to know new blogs! Great! And YES, we are talking about the animals, that’s why I am super jealous that you stood directly next to one. (Not just zoo-like) Cool. And by the way: You don’t look a day older than 24!! I wish you a wonderful Easter Weekend! πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: liebster award | ariel rose suares

Leave a Reply

