Happy Thoughts.

44For me the biggest pleasure is making my loved ones happy. With unexpected postcards, a long needed spa day, a great dinner or simply loving words. So I was over the moon when I found this oh-so-simple but oh-so-lovely idea on Pinterest. The idea behind it, is to write the good and happy things that happened to you throughout the year on a little piece of paper and to put it in a jar. At the end of the year you can open the jar and read all the amazing things that happend to you that year, the things that you might totally forgot about. I think it is an awesome idea as well as the most precious gift you can give to a loved one. Just think about starting today, writing down all the things, all the happy moments you had with your sister, boyfriend, mother, child…and give it to them as a Christmas present. I guess it is beyond words. So start now and be happy later.12

4[I used colored pieces of paper because it adds a great amount of color to the jar and much more happiness!]

6[I hope you enjoy! Mila. ♥.]

4 thoughts on “Happy Thoughts.

Leave a Reply

