This Week’s 4.

2                  [So delicious: My Mama’s homemade Aunt Bebe’s Bean Bowl.]

Is it already friday?? Thanks to Easter Monday this week was pretty short and the weekend is here already. I had so much fun this week, spending lots of time with my family and friends, shopping and awesome food. Now I am looking forward to a great weekend, that I will spend with some of my best friends, long walks with my boyfriend and some good (old) sitcoms. (Hello, Friends! and 30 Rock!) I wish you all a wonderful and relaxing weekend! Mila♥.

1                     [I am so proud of my daily growing green beans and herbs.]

3                 [Gorgeous and oh-so-spring-like table setting.]

living-room2                [My favorite site when it comes to interior design, interior DIY projects, decoration…]

3 thoughts on “This Week’s 4.

  1. I loooooooove your white and blue dishes! I’m a fan of John & Sherry too. Did you buy their book? I love it! I am tempted to do idea #1 very soon.

    • Thank you!!!! 🙂 I love them, too!
      I haven’t bought the book yet, but it is definitely on my wish list for this month!! I am convinced I’d love it too! Can’t wait to have it! Aren’t the two just LOVELY?? I love their style. So fresh and cozy and colorful and cute and… 🙂

Leave a Reply

