Homemade Salted Butter.

7As you already know I love homemade food and I love trying out new recipes. So it was just a matter of time that I would try out this homemade butter recipe. It is ridiculously easy but so exquisite and delicious. You just need about 15 minutes to make it and you can add whatever flavor you like: Sea Salt, Herbs, Garlic, Onions…! The options are endless! I wrapped the butter in parchment paper and plan to give it to my family and friends as a unique little gift.Β β™₯.

1234[Whipped Cream – “Beyond” Wipped Cream – Grainy Cream – Butter seperates from Buttermilk.]

44[You can keep the butter plain or add some fleur de sel and/or herbs. I added sea salt and chives.]

60[Enjoy with fresh bread and..enjoy! Enjoy!]

6 thoughts on “Homemade Salted Butter.

    • Thank you so much for your kind words! πŸ™‚ I use a Nikon D3100, it’s a digital SLR camera. This is what I use for most of the photos seen here on my blog and I absolutely love it. Besides that I use Photoshop to edit some of the photos. Hope that helped..! Have a great day!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

