This Week’s 4.

4[ My Mama’s Oyster/Glass Decoration. ]

I know, I know, I already said that last Friday but…is it really Friday? Already? The week went by so quickly, maybe because I had so much to do and to prepare. My Mama’s birthday is this week and we will start celebrating her today with a delicious lunch and a cute/sweet afternoon tea. ( She’s the best.) This is also the last weekend before my new job starts on Monday and I couldn’t be more excited. I’m really looking forward to getting to know new/interesting people and to a new challenge career-wise! They say Sunday will be gorgeously sunny, so boyfriend and I are planning to have a BBQ for the first time this year! Yeah! Hope you have great plans for the weekend as well. Feel embraced. β™₯Mila.

mexican-fiesta-birthday-party[ Since we are planning a Mexican Themed Party for next weekend: A beautiful Inspiration via. ]

1[ Mixed green salads = β™₯. ]

twitter-bird-white-on-blue[ I’m on Twitter now, people! So please say hello, so I can find you over there! ]

2 thoughts on “This Week’s 4.

Leave a Reply

