Great finds.

il_fullxfull.383366353_qcm1              [Unique giraffe art via.]

Oh friends…this week is exhausting! I am working long (long) hours every day and haven’t seen much more than workplace – kitchen – bathroom – bedroom – bathroom – kitchen – workplace in the past days. I miss meeting my friends for dinner or an after work beer and just can’t wait for the weekend to come. ( Thank god it’s Thursday! ) Meanwhile I am daydreaming about a sunny bikeride, BBQ with friends, wonderful music and these great finds! I wish you all a beautiful day!! It’s THURSDAY, lovelies!! ♥Mila.

231789274             [In Love with this Michael Kors Selma Bag via.]

timthumb.php             [Just need this Cloud Blue Beach Cruiser for the weekend! Via.]

lappljung-ruta-kissenbezug__0214040_PE369744_S4[Would fit our couch perfectly: Black and White Pillow Case via.]

2 thoughts on “Great finds.

  1. I love the giraffe print! I almost bought an alphabet print with animals in Berkeley, but I thought it would be better to wait to actually have to design a nursery!

Leave a Reply

