Put it in a box.

1

[A couple of weeks ago, I hit the flea market and found these colorful wooden cigar boxes. My sister bought a vintage one a decade ago and I envied it ever since, so I took the chance and brought home a bunch of them. I just love the vibrant colors, the international stamps and the golden locks. I currently use them to decorate one of our shelves but I am thinking about several DIY options to give them a totally different look. PS: A big shout out to my beloved Dad: It’s his birthday this week! Hope you’ll have a great week as well. ♥ Mila.]

2

3[Romeo y Julieta.]

4

2 thoughts on “Put it in a box.

  1. Great finds Mila! I think these cigar boxes would be perfect to contain travel souvenirs!

Leave a Reply

