Coconut Summer.

1

[You may all know by now that I love love love natural flavored drinks. I’ve already talked about them here and here. But when I recently strolled through a wholefoods store, these cute packages caught my eye. Coconut Water. I know, I know, this is so “last season”, but I only discovered this nutrient rich water for myself a couple of weeks ago. Since the weather gets better every day now and the temperature rises, cooled coconut water is a welcomed refreshment during an exhausting day. Maybe I can mix it with fresh lemon as well..?!]

2[How about you? Any recommendations when it comes to different brands? Which coconut water do you prefer? Do you like cooled coconut water? Or what’s your go-to summer (refreshment) drink?]

4[Beautiful striped straws via.]

Leave a Reply

