This Week’s 4.

2[No photoshop needed here: Beautiful summer sky.]

As the heatwave continues, we try to seize every moment of these beautiful, sunny summer days. BBQs, After work cocktails by the beach, outdoor dinners and bike rides are just some of our favorite outdoor activities at the moment. How do you spend these summer days?

1111[Summery bike ride with the boyfriend.]

SAMSUNG[Dinner at a friend’s house.]

44[Much needed drink these days: Homemade flavored water. Seen here and here.]

7 thoughts on “This Week’s 4.

  1. The colors of the basket on your bike are so beautiful! I hope you had a nice weekend! πŸ™‚

      • Great for you! πŸ™‚ I just came back from Italy, since we took a roadtrip in the last couple of weeks. It was great! But I wasn’t able to reply to your sweet comments, so sorry for that! I have to check out what I’ve missed on your blog! πŸ™‚

      • Ohhh! I realised I missed yours too so I had a good look last week. I’ve been in France so lots of nice French posts coming up πŸ™‚ Lucky you I love Italy! And the food in Italy is always amazing.

Leave a Reply

