This Week’s 4.

Happy Sunday, you guys! I just can’t believe that November is just around the corner and that the last time I’ve posted something has been six weeks ago! I’ve missed my little blog so much! But here’s my excuse – and it’s a good one: We moved. To a bigger and brighter apartement that we immediately fell in love with the first time we saw it. Thankfully we got it, so the last weeks were all about painting, renovating, cleaning, measuring, fixing, moving…! Don’t get me started on the moving part – moving itself just sucks. I am still totally exhausted! Luckily it is all about arranging the furniture and decorating now. (Also konwn as the fun part of moving!) I hope you guys are just fine and all had a good weekend so far. Here’s my recap of the last week – hope you’ll like it! β™₯Mila.

1[Cleaning after adjusting the countertop.]

2[We had such a blast at this years Haunted Forest! Halloween here we come!]

4[Sweet present for the boyfriends birthday. We celebrated with our closest friends and awesome mexican food.]

6[Currently: So in love with this ubercute white ceramic candle house. Oh, how I love this time of the year!]

6 thoughts on “This Week’s 4.

  1. Pingback: Did you just say Christmas? | blue. white. striped.

  2. Pingback: Friendsgiving. | blue. white. striped.

Leave a Reply

