2nd Advent.

2ndAdvent

Happy second advent, my dears! After fun filled days and lots of celebration (it was my birthday this week), we are enjoying a relaxed and cozy sunday at home. While I’m writing this, D (aka the boyfriend) is preparing juicy chicken and oven baked potatoes in the kitchen. [Take a look at it here or here.] And since there’s still delicious birthday cake left ( thank you sis! ) our dessert is set as well. How do you spend your advent’s sunday?

One thought on “2nd Advent.

  1. I hope the chicken and cake was utterly delicious! I remember now I spent mine visiting a small town in the mountains that had a medieval market going on that weekend 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

