Happy Holidays.

4

The last week was all about wrapping presents, preparing food for the holidays and enjoying some cozy nights with our closest friends ( and lots of wine&cheese )! Different from Christmas in the US and Canada, the main day of celebration in most European countries is tonight, Christmas Eve. We celebrate with the whole family and friends, an amazing dinner, lots of music and lots of Christmas presents! Since Christmas is by far my favorite holiday I couldn’t be more excited! I deeply hope, every single one of you will be showered with love and laughter and will have an amazing night! I am so thankful for you guys! Happy Holidays! β™₯ Mila.

3

[A miniature boat-riding lady is topping one of my presents. Cute.]

2

[A branch one of my oldest friends gave my in early December. It started blooming just in time. Every year. Oh, how much I love this tradition.]

1

[I love wrapping Christmas presents!]

As always-you can find me here, here and here as well. xo Mila.

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays.

Leave a Reply

