Mantel Decoration.

2[As soon as we said Good Bye! to our beloved Christmas tree, I immediately decided to change our mantel decoration. We desperately needed a fresh*clean*green*springlike decoration. Since I didn’t want to use too much things, I opted for a pretty simple and classic decoration. Lots of whites with green and yellow highlights. I love the result. How about you? Have you redecorated your apartment yet? β™₯Mila.]

4[You can see a collection of my previous mantel decoration ideas here, here and here.]

3[Still in love with these dachshunds.]

6[Simple chic. β™₯]

5 thoughts on “Mantel Decoration.

  1. I love it too, especially the pop of green and yellow. I received an amaryllis for my birthday, I can not wait to see it grow and make flowers, this will bring the spring in my house!

Leave a Reply

